Sort:  

What a babe!

Nailed it ;)

Glad you liked her. :)

He'd probably bang her drum, amiright? Wink wink nudge nudge

KNow what I mean? Know what I mean? ;) Nudge nudge ...say no more?

That's the ticket😜😜

Awesome! I love her red hair and top too!

Thanks man!

definitely liking her ;) maybe taking those selfies helped after all :)

are these drawn on computer? great work shes hot :)

I'll start with speed painting in photoshop and then I print it out and go over things with traditional linework or vice versa. This has charcoal - some chalk in the hair - pencils and inking pens. If I had more time I would take it into Inkscape and smooth it all out probably reworking some of the lower half.

thanks for the explanation i thought some of it looked hand done but i know there are some freehand drawing programs so had to ask :) ive seen quite a few of your pictures now they are amazing!

Thank you owenwat. I really appreciate the extra pair of eyes floating around here.

Cheers :)

I love this character. Now I want to listen to some loud music with a strong female lead.

wow, this is nice. I follow you now.

If you like my posts, just follow me and resteem and upvote my posts. @thunderland

It is one of those things I don't like being asked to do in the comments. If the feedback was meaningful in someway maybe...and to think you probably wouldn't of needed to ask had you gone that route.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94