Good parenting 2

in #comic7 years ago

Last post didn't have right pic for this.

So let's all pretend this post is the post and not the last one.

This is a rerun of a comic I posted two months ago that I was looking at this morning and it made me laugh at it.

I'm in the car with my brother on our way into the city for some appointments and I've no idea when I'll be back home again to draw.

What I have in my head is the cat this morning discovering that if she bops me in the nose I'll wake up and open the door for her. My mother was worried a month ago that her cat doesn't meow, so I pointed out cats learn to meow to communicate with humans when they need something.

Her cat learned she gets what she wants by hitting the thing until we get there.

I'm not sure if that's better or worse than meowing.

image

Sort:  

nice work i upvote to you, see that

Slide21.JPG

Pintura en acuarela – “Daenerys Targaryen” Game Of Thrones by @romulexx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74