Follow me bots

in #comic7 years ago

image

The thing about bots that go around saying "follow me" or "I like this" At least they can do is program them to upvote you.

Sort:  

It's not just bots, I see human spammers without the decency to at least upvote the 'great post'

I've had a few of them too.

The ones that bug me are the ones that tag you in the comment. Post one picture and they tell you "I like the bottom one."

I don't have the power to downvote them so they don't cover my wall so I've taken to upvoting real people so they're near the top.

Yeah just ignore them

I am a bot, follow me

I'm actually following one around now who has also replied to your post. He's ignoring me though :-(

I just saw that and I got a good chuckle out of it.

Happy to hear that :D

I guess I have seen such bots which also upvotes you but with 5% or less along with follow me type of comments.

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

New followers get no SBD at all and don't get anything for free!!


Just follow @playfulfoodie and...

  • I will provide you with my daily ramblings
  • I will talk about gaming, food and when you're very lucky: my annoyances
  • I will share my photography and recipes
  • Value adding comments will receive a small upvote

As an added bonus, if you're very talkative and interesting, I might follow you back! No promises though and no guaranteed upvotes!

I saw your post about this but seeing it live is just hilarious.

Hah, I'm glad to amuse you :D

i follow & upvote you,,,

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andrewgenaille from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41