The BEST COMIC EVER...

in #comic7 years ago

Why the Injustice Comic Series is the BEST COMIC EVER.
How Comics Should be Done...

I like injustice, but the one problem I have with it is Wonder Woman. She is just written so badly and out of character. I still don't buy her behaviour even though they released a new Injustice origin for her because the Diana I know would have gotten over Steve Trevor anyway. Cause she's always compassionate and loves everyone. Also, it sucks that the main reason why she joined the regime is because she's in love with Superman and not that she was fully supportive of Superman's cause (that's one reason, but not the main reason).

I also felt that Injustice 1 was just overly stretched out and dragging. Luckily they kick started it again with I2.

Also hate that they keep randomly killing off people (Tim Drake) and that they forced Harley back into the Suicide Squad (I really liked it when Harley worked with Batman - it was one of the highlights of the Injustice storyline imo. It shows a contrast between Superman and Harley. Superman loses Lois and he goes fucking insane. Harley loses Joker, but despite being already insane, she makes amends and helps Batman.)

FOLLOW ME @aliye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51