Sort:  

Hahahaha, so true. But Im going to take the best out of this moment, and enjoy the opportunity to power up!

Don't remind me, I could've put a down payment on a house for my parents with what what Steem was worth at the start of the year.

Oh well, maybe it'll bounce back. Maybe it'll shoot to the Moon again one day. Maybe it'll go even higher next time. Maybe I'll get my blood back. Maybe... maybe...

Oh my lololololol really didn't expect that coming LOLOL

FeelsBadMan I'm new to the Steem community. You could also say, the strongest man can be the one who buys the entire platform now and watches it bounce back soon.

Greetings man

Really, I also go through this hehehe. It discourages me a little to see the price that way. If it's just a downfall, fine, but if it's "the fall" that will make prices never rise again, it will bother me a lot.

Thank you and good evening!

Damn, this comics said its all 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

🏋️‍♂️💸💸💸

Posted using Partiko Android

so strong, much powerful :)

It´s a different type of strength, but one that comes along with passion and belief in the STEEM project.

Not to mention that he should have sold when he had the chance, taking profits is very important. But if he did, he would never have won that competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33