coment

in #coment6 years ago (edited)

headerGood morning esteem friends, a lot of things that I get in esteem. Especially experience#

image

I started using the eSteem application two months ago and quickly became a loyal user. Because eSteem has been generous to m# headere for the past two months, I want to give my experience back to my friends who have joined me and used the rewards too! and thanks to so many to good-karma who always faithfully respect me this month..I am very happy because little by little the experience in esteem I got even though my level was still small but the taste was really good .. during the period I was often advised by good -Karma and I were included in the category of the most and good posfoto last month by good-karma. and I hope this month will be the original sequence. I say success (esteem.)

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63