You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Stand Up Comedy - Comedy Open Mic Round # 39

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

This is AWESOME Clix. Does Snoozi (spelling?) sound funny in Russian? Like a lazy way to say Sasha? Haha, I wondered if you looked at good to set the times for interviews when you asked me to be on your show! haha. Frivolous lawsuits. You are a STEEM Icon Clix, the amount of time and energy you put in, just may be unmatched (excluding you Devs, never forget the developers). Haha, we passionate people sometimes forget to eat, it is good to have a women to help you do those things. I hope to have that someday too :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comment. Yeah, I don't even know how to spell correctly my name in English, it's Senouci or Snouci in French, but I can give you a good hint and it's the cartoon character Snoopy , so it speled just like Snoopy , but instead of P it should be S, so something like Snoossy maybe, but not Snoochi like some English people pronounce when I tell them Snoossy ! So, I have the similar problem with English people as well lol

Yeah, pst time was only like an example, I met a lot of times zone here , est, utc, italian, indina, australian etc ....

Yeah, everything is earned from a hard work, I invested only 300 steem when it costed more than $3 per steem, so I invested about $1000 here and spent a lot of time and enrgy, that's why I never give up, not only because I'm excited about steem, but because I did my best here. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46