You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 2!!!

in #comedyopenmic7 years ago

Hey, I was wondering if multiple memes in one post count as an entry?
I was thinking of making a 'meme dump' every Monday instead of the usual individual posts, so that I can post memes without making my blog look like a used TP, so this could kick start that as well, if allowed.
I'm a lazy f*ck.

Sort:  

We really want to emphasize that this is for original works of humor. If all you want to do is post a hole bunch of memes from 9gag/dmania/imgur it's not really a original contribution to comedy which is what we're after.

Oh no, they're actually my creations. I've posted my entry, please do tell me if it's fine. Thanks!

Let me speak to the other judges and we'll let you know.

Cool, got it. (Btw I've made sure to connect those memes somehow to ensure it's not just a typical Monday Meme Dump, so hopefully that helps)

Awesome sounds good mate.

Glad to hear!

Regardless of entry in the contest, though, I like the idea of a meme dump. Like a Monday Meme Madness. or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70