Sort:  

All jokes aside, though, check out that Prius! Whoever made the bumper sticker that says “Prius’s are dope, said no one ever” hasn’t seen the burnt orange one in this article.

I really appreciate you taking the time to read through the whole thing @weirdheadaches, thanks a lot for stopping by, I appreciate it.

Dude, while I’m still here and, in a mood to talk about myself, I swear I’m not a weirdo. As I read my article back it looks like I have a unibomber infatuation when really I just know who he is and where he went to school, I got the rest of the info from DuckDuckGo. That said... Shouldn’t any aspiring FBI agent who’s specifically interested in anti-terrorism know ‘at least’ that much?

You know what I mean by that, right?

Whhhaaaaatttt?! It’s like a dresser and a bonfire all wrapped up in one safety-oriented bumper. Nice!

At least they didn’t throw away the Toyota emblem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43