Sort:  

thanks! i suggest you make a intro post so that more people get to know you!

oh, well... may be you are right :)
but I'm afraid it is a bit late for that - perhaps should have done that in the beginning, when I've registered. now though I'm not so sure it is relevant anymore.
besides, I'm not kind of person who is inclined to talk about himself in public. it is kind of tricky...

but thanks for your advice nevertheless. I'll keep it in mind and think about it.

it's never too late, there are people that did their intro post 1 year after. It will just help with visibility and a little bit of engagement. Also it doesn't have to include to many personal info you can talk generic about things that you like. Things like country-age-photo of you holding a paper with your user name will give you "credibility" but it's up to you. I for example was lucky to came in here when just a few of us were so i never made a post with my face :P

thanks for explaining and encouragement! :)
I guess you're right, getting more visibility and engagement for the sake of credibility does make sake. I should really consider doing it.
although "photo with holding a paper..." sounds rather more like KYC thing. LOL
but I suppose talking about things we like - there is no harm in that nor much risk.

yes if you check the intro tag you see what i mean! when and if you make an intro post let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54