Comedy Open Mic - Round 9 /first entry - my debut at C.O.M

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

100_2005.JPG

Some time ago in Venezuela, the dogs could eat rice, with that it happened to me, something funny.

My mother used to have the little shells of vegetables with which to eat and at night, to feed the pets we had at home. I made rice with all those wastes. My mother is an excellent cook.

One day, I arrived home very tired from school, and I went to bed without dinner, because I was very tired.

At midnight, I had to get up to eat, my stomach made a lot of noise. I served and ate very rich everything.

The next morning my mother claims me:
_Why did not you eat my dinner that left you covered in the fridge?

I replied:
_ Mother if I ate,

But I ask:
From container class? From blue or yellow?

Answer:
_ Of yellow.

She started to laugh out loud and said:
_ you ate the food of "Kaky" pet dog.

I replied:
_ Good either way. It was also tasty!

I invite you to participate:
@erikaa

@libray02

Sort:  

Welcome to comedyopenmic, @viajero2001. That's funny, esp. your mom laughing at you for eating the dog's food.

thanks, I have wanted to participate in the COM from a long time.

Your entry is very good, but you are wrong in writing comedy in the title.
Please edit it.
Thank you

I already corrected it, and thanks for reading my post.

I was nervous about my first entry in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84