New user on steemit : Comedy Open Mic Round 5

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Comedy Open Mic Round 5
Screenshot_17.png

I am thankful to @sayee, who nominated my name.

I nominate @ayushthedreamer and @mrpirated to participate in this round.

Sort:  

Atleast on #comedyopenmic you either get rich or you have fun trying ;)

Nice entry - it's not easy on Steemit, especially during the dips - but it will get better soon !

Good job, sad truth

You had to see the plans I had with Steemit. We were supposed to be on the moon by now. Damn it crypto!

HAhahaha so true :( lol

Story of our life
😆

So true.... You got me rolling on the floor laughing 😁... I've hurt my belly because of you!!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @bunnychum! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/M6qdkmE for support & feedback

this is really funny and true hehehe.. ;-)

@adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50