You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roseanne Cancelled because She Made Fun of her Sister - Comedy Open Mic Round 15

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Fuck you all!!! dont turn this into facebook you fucking losers
ohh you are all so offended .. wwwaaahh
that chick dosent even look black not to mention the joke wasent even racist unless you are a fucking racist that think black people look like apes and there for this must be a racist joke... what a shitty post @bitfiend

Sort:  

I'm offended that you're offended that other people got offended. Please take your offended offensiveness elsewhere.

I'm sorry that roseanne triggers you and gets you all butthurt! You'll be okay I promise!

As for my shit post, it's generated more than your last 6 so does that make yours shittier than mine?

I'm glad I could offend you so. Go back to your precious metals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33