COMEDY OPEN MIC 7 : MY UNAPOLEGETIC ENTRY

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)
Okay, ehhhh, So i'm supposed to actually make you guys laugh when I have no goddamn clue about comedy unlike the likes of @traf,@yesaye, @dandesign85, eating-good-shit(username withheld for personal reasons. Sounds something like that though),@jedi-won, and the rest of 'em who troll for a living.
Oh! Almost forgot @diebitch. Our very own harlequin. She's always got a line or two and she punches real hard.

So my entry for comedyopenmic 7 is actually payback for @dj123 dragging me down here to make a bizarre spectacle of myself.


HOW @DJ123 FEELS HE LOOKS WHILE FLIRTING


image source

VS


HOW HE ACTUALLY LOOKS 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣


Image source

PS : I hope this fool hardy publicity stunt I just pulled doesn't

  1. Boomerang on me.
  2. Earn me a premium one week whale-flag subscription.
  3. Cost me my steemit career.
  4. Stir up any hard feelings with the aforementioned trollers.
  5. Expose how awful I am with trolling.
    And finally ..
  6. I hope it doesn't make you go to the mirror and start making a complete fool of yourself tryna master that killer wink by Cr7

Thanks to @Dj123 for helping me make this move

I nominate @ekjosh and @alisonudeme to take a shot at this. Submit your entries for @comedyopenmic 7 and use comedyopenmic as your first tag.

Drops mic

Sort:  

finally someone found a real picture of @dj123

Someone had to.

haha this is how they really think they do it:

how they actually do it:

👍👍- ballsy to start off with a Roast! next time roast longer and more victims....ahem i mean judges ;)

p.s. but do mix it up with other comedy material (those not mentioned may not identify easily)

source: giphy & tenor

you just want him to roast me. lie lie. enjoy the roast alone!

Yo branches are so unholy, Jesus had to die twice for your sins.

the only wise thing you've said since March. happy your rebooting process has kicked off

Yo branches are so unholy, my Windows crashed.

not again yesi. these disappointments may take traf's disownment to outright restraining order

Yo branches are so unholy, when @traf saw you, he had to get baptized and he's not even Christian!

check your wallet!

oh my... i'm giving you 1 sbd for this!

Dude you practically pruned those unholy branches 😂😂😂

Duly noted @dj123 .

I'd better start stacking fuel for my next roast

image source : Giphy

Good! Another wiseguy. Glad to meet you.

My pleasure good sir

Haha thats cute 😂

The joke or your avatar?

I need a freezer to freeze my heart again after he made it melted 😂

OMG OMG the question,help me god😂

your joke btw.goodluck ok ;)

dude tried so hard in making us think he isn't funny. lie man. this was dope

Dude wishes he was actually funny. sad face

come on man. even Judas wasn't this hard on himself

Go tell that to the noose he used

@ubongj please nominate two steemians you had like to participate

Done Judge

Rhymes more with eating-pussy.
100% up-vote for mentioning my name.

Lol.. Mother warns against profanity.


Don't feel all too merry seeing your name too


source : giphy

Ouch dude.

Woops!! breathes one heavy sigh of relief. That was quite some gamble,eyy??. Was expecting a comeback roast which should have plunged me into the lowest of lows throughout the night.
You're far too kind @yesaye. Hehe

I too have feelings you know :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72