ULOG: Shitpost Appreciation COM26 Second Entry

I've done some resaerch and learned a thing or two about the nuances surrounding this topic. I can't pretend like I have something to write or post about. It will literally be an insult to your intelligence to say that there's a topic attached to the back of my mind before embarking on this futile literary journey. Truth be told, this is infact a shitpost but not any shitpost, it's a shitpost from my heart.

There's those that may frown upon the art of shitposting but the reality is that there will be no platform without shitposts.
In my travails and indeed travel through the steemosphere, I encountered @trumpman, a witty gentleman with an unhealthy fondness for researching on penis, weird as this may seem, his intrigue for the topic sort of brought me closer to him, as I had a similar interest in another body part(Mine was about breast), so in effect we are in fact likeminds. I don't even know why I'm writing this gay ass eulogy to be honest, okay, the truth is that I'm trying to deflect your attention from how much time you've spent reading this garbage, hopefully you're entertained enough not to flag me.
In this shitpost, I'd also love to spend the next 90 words or so specialy appreciating @wafrica for taking their time to upvote so many posts. There's serious poverty in our society and sometimes I see some young people wasting their time on facebook trying to get "likes" and really wish I could tell them about you. Oh, right, some of them aren't capable of making articles up to 300 words long too so that might also be an issue, what's up with that? also, I appreciate you telling me my article is "valuable" and all but sometimes, I wish I could get really intimate with you. Hold on, I don't mean it in a creepy way or nothing like that. We don't have to do anything you don't want to. I'm assuming you're a girl, are you a girl? Everyone wants to fuck with you, so I'm sure you're not single.
Finally, using the #ulog is many folds awesome. @surpassinggoogle was the first guy I ran into on steemit, I didn't know he was a whale or what steempower even meant. He sort of made passes towards a girl I also liked, I told him to back off. I really should have offered my sister instead. Oh well, Hey Terry, it's not too late. My sister's single and really uhmm, okay kind of cute.
Oh well, that's just about it, that's the end of my post. Drop your upvotes and please flush right after you use the toilet. This is a Shitpost and I know I may sound like someone you know, it's best we keep these things quiet and focus on the quality of the shit work.
I would again like to nominate @trumpman because despite being such a funny guy, he's still not made an entry(not like sexually) I mean for comedyopenmic and then I also nominate @detlev to give me some of that beer money.

Sort:  

Hi thelonegreywolf,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

There's a place for shit on here. I should know, I'm a shit expert and your shit post was well placed and ready for a good flushing so thanks for that :)

I don't know if I should feel honoured or sad

I haven't made an entry because to be honest I don't think my posts are that funny actually.. I just write all the idiotic things that come out of my head. Thanks for the mention and the good words. They got me really hard

Weird they got you hard, sucks you didn't cum

True true, @surpassinggoogle is one hell of a smooth talking guy and no one's crush is safe. Kinda makes me glad I have no sister...or the opposite, who knows

Posted using Partiko Android

Stealing chicks with his smooth persona on here.

Here's a shit comment for your shit post.

I feel less shitty already

there is no Splatform with out shit post.... so with such a large democraphic...best to be the shitiest of the shit.

Hey @thelonegreywolf I just hear you calling me or even some #Beercoin or so.....

Feel invited to join the fun steemit #beersaturday challenge to get some coins or get some prizes in SBD.

5E5BE63AB99367552943743C03700C85.gif

Hope that animation cover that body part you are talking about.... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84