Next day morning - ComedyOpenMic Round 24 - 2nd Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)
Everyone says "Buy at DIP", when I applied that theory last night and watch the crypto chart early morning, it always ends like this. Therefore, I would like to know in "which DIP" I need to buy at the Next Time?

Original Source

This is my 2nd submission for #comedyopenmic round 24.
I am nominating @alexbeyman and @apolymask for this #comedyopenmic round 24.
Here is the link to the competition round 24
Sort:  

I think the day an uptrend actually keeps up, the same crypto fanatics that's been saying that the markets will rise again, will be the most shocked. lol
Cheers for the laugh :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@ange.nkuru,
I wish I could see that uptrend in 2018 lol :D

Cheers~

Well based on my technicality analysis, the uptrend should resume today and actually keep up, depending on whether or not it does. lol

@ange.nkuru,
Yeah when I see that chart in other direction, I could see the uptrend lol :D Perfect analysis bro :D

Cheers~

😂😂

@holybranches,
Next time next time next time, I will do that lol :D

Cheers~

Heh. Good one.
What does it mean when you nominate me?

@apolymask,
Bro follow the below link and read the instructions. You can post 2 entries for the round:
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-24

Cheers~

Hi theguruasia,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

My advice is to only worry about extremes. Don't make any moves unless bitcoin jumps to 10000, then sell like 5-10% and wait to see what happens in another week because you might be able to buy more with what you sold.

Congratulations @theguruasia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Every god damn time. I just fail to realize the dip i think i am buying in is much deeper than I initially thought.

@doomsdaychassis,
In this market time, we can only see DIP DIP DIP until we get depression lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74