You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went Back And Fixed Their Fence! Comedy Open Mic - Round 40

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

When I saw the cover image my thoughts were #dandays cracked up some girl's car, will driving under the influence. Tried to get over by purchasing the girl some roses.
In seeing the shape of the roses, all of these thoughts racing around in my head, before I even read a word, that cheap so in so, that ain't working , look at the shape of those things.
must be week old gas station roses.
Then after thinking I had it all figured out, I read and said, you can't judge a blog by its cover.

Being young and dumb, I wonder how some of us never had dirt thrown on our faces, before ever reaching the ripe age of 30.
Being double that # at the present time, ripe may be the wrong adjective, if not I'm way past being ripe, possible spoiled. I'm not spoiled. Oh! what am I thinking, not that kind of spoiled you fool. Right, like overripe spoiled.
To wake up in that condition and not realize any of it went down, whip cream, writing and all, you gotta wonder what else may have happened while you were asleep. I mean, with what they wrote on your face I could take a stab at what was on their
https://images.search.yahoo.com
The whole gas station incident, is lol, from here on in, when I use lol with you it will stand for 😁😁😁.
I have experienced a few similar situations and felt like!

ostridge.gif
But, if you live through these young and dumb escapades, the stories will be remembered, and prove to be a source of entertainment and laughter,for years to come.

Glad you made it to the other side.
Funny stuff😁😁😁

Sort:  

Hey how’s it going over there where it’s winter? Got a little cold here on us, Sweed, dropped all the way down to 68 last night! BrRRrrrr.

That’s funny you painted a story based on that cover image, I shopped all over the place for something ‘drinking and driving’ and that’s all I could find on the free sites. I get where your imagination went, though, “what’s he trying to get himself out of??”

I sure am glad you liked it and got a laugh out it, thanks for taking the time to let me know! I appreciate it. My wife got a laugh out of it, too, however, she laughs at me all of the time so I’m not sure what to make of it. Not much traffic this time so you know what I think? I think it’s just me and you on this one with those “lol’s” you were talking about and guess what?! I’m BrRrRrr cool with that! Pour us a couple, pack us a couple, man!!! There would be some jokes going around that table for sure.

Thanks for stopping by @thebigsweed.

It's like a heat wave here, temp got up to 34* F yesterday.
Over the weekend, at night, temps dropped into the single digits.
Over the Thanksgiving holiday lows negative 9*

Good time to enjoy a smoke and watch a movie with the wife.

68 by you guys, and Brrrrrrr,
Becoming long distant friends I guess,
You can only get away with BB with your buddies, other wise you may have to put on the

Let the
busting begin.

My wife laughs at me all the time also, especially when I'm trying to be serious.😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86