Sort:  

Yeah I like that one two. Its a tie for me between " I'm Ready for Battle" and " Bob " ( monkey caption) .

I was thinking Bob hit a little to close to home.

Below is a gif of @steven-patrick ....
He Forgot to invest in Steem-Monsters
Don't Be Like @steven-patrick !

but you didn't do that because it doesn't roll off the tongue lol

That had me roaring .....

There is still time to get in. Prize tournaments don't start until at least a couple more weeks maby longer. There will likely be an influx of giveaways being run over the next few weeks. I think it would be a good Idea for you to compete in a couple and at least get some free cards / booster packs and maby even win a free starter pack. Check out the #steemmonsters tag if your interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50