You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donut Mission Impossible: Comedy Open Mic Round 28

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Very funny @jayna. Great job.

"I had actually worked at a Dunkin Donuts back in college. I knew things." Hilarious.

However, I did spot one error in your donut ordering how-to manual. I'm 92% sure that there is 87% chance that 100 donuts is not to many for 25 of the before mentioned people if there is a 100% chance that I am included in the these so called 25 people.

Sort:  

Thanks @sk43! I'm glad you enjoyed my silly story. Yeah, everyone has their own view of what "too many" donuts looks like. I took a trip to Florida recently, where they actually still have a Krispy Kreme store. I went in with three other people. They ordered a dozen glazed donuts hot off the conveyor belt. All three of the other people ate three each. They suggested I do the same because they're not as nice once all the fat congeals. My firm limit was two, especially once they told me that. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28