You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Know What I Mean By that, Right? Comedy Open Mic - Round 37

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Just what the doctor ordered, a laugh a minute.... or was it the dentist and a big giggly smile. As long as your 'bottom' jew is wobbly and you drive a Prius, who cares 😂

Great work again @dandays. I see @curie thought so too... congrats man!

Sort:  

Your typos have always been so spot on. The combination of your jokes and typos set you apart from everyone else.

I’ve actually meant to ask you a couple of times if you intentionally misspell words but out of fear it’s not you that’s doing it and it’s actually your phone, I’m not concerned it’s the response. Just keep making me laugh.

I’m glad you liked @sivehead, thanks a lot for stopping by my favorite UK, mutual following, food fight wanna be chef!

I’ve actually meant to ask you a couple of times if you intentionally misspell words but out of fear it’s not you that’s doing it and it’s actually your phone, I’m not concerned it’s the response. Just keep making me laugh.

A magician never reveals his secrets young grasshopper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43