Hello Again, Ladies & Gen'mensteemCreated with Sketch.

hiagain.png


What's cooking?

Oh, I can write up to 8 tags now?! Nice, now I can divide my first name and last name and write my Gamer name too.

I'm not self-obsessed.

Uhhh, okay, it says I still cannot post what I've written so far. So they've increased the character limit huh?

I've yet to check out the Trending page, how's that look like now?

Did the people posting Actifit posts finally get fit?

So many questions man.

Where shall we begin?

I'm gonna start a gaming channel on Twitch, let's begin from there. A little self-promotion.
Wait, the font size is a bit off.

I'm gonna start a gaming channel on Twitch, guys.

There now it's fixed.

I'm not self-obsessed.

What's the name? Right now, it's just "SharanAithal", but I'm gonna change it to...

ShunHasFun

My gamer id yo
Ya like it?

What in the world, the character limit has still not been reached?!
I still can't post. Woah, strap yourselves down boyz, this is gonna take some time.

That's all I actually had to say. I'm back here, and I'm starting a gaming channel there.

...Now what?

@ned what have you done, why're you putting me through this? AAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaa

(in case you didn't get it, the "aaaa" is there to fill up the character meter thingy so I can finally post this quality content)

...aaaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaa..

cough cough

....AAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalalalalalalalalallalalalalalalalala....

* has a stroke *


MEANWHILE, IN SHARAN'S DREAMS...









AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Um.

I just realized.

I haven't put any tags...

Sort:  

How did you make those characters tiny like your dick?

It's simply, really. All I had to do was pull up your ex's pic and look at it.

(Use < sub >< /sub > code)
(short for subscript)

yo the code didn't work or I'm too stupid to use it. Please explain how it works again?

You gotta remove the spaces inside those <>
I added those spaces cuz otherwise the code disappears.

But, I just found out a way to write it without space, check it out:

<sub>Text here</sub>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95