COMEDY OPEN MIC WEEK 10

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

A funny conversation between a guy and a nigerian girl on facebook for the first time

Guy: Hello
Guy: I'm Richard Gates
Girl : (blushes).... (still blushing, obviously she's thinking of bill gates)
Guy: Hi
Guy:?????
Girl typing
Girl typing
After 30minutes. She replies him
Girl: Actually, my name is Maryann Anne Odidoo. I live at 26, Rumu, Portharcourt, Nigeria. I'm very pretty. I can cook. I can take care of you. I'm 5"9, light in complexion and i speak 7 languages including french, latin, german etc. I would love to know you better.
So tell me about your Dad Bill gates?
Girl: I can come and stay with you, you know.
Guy: Sorry, My dad isn't Bill gates and my friend call me "gates" because i'm a gate keeper in L.A, USA
Guy: So how old are you?

Girl angrily goes offline
Guy: Hey
Guy: ????????????
Guy:??????
Guy: I'm joking (laughs).
My Dad is bill gates
Girl: still crying
U said..........
Guy: Now i'm joking (laughs)
😹😹

Pls upvote and follow

I nominate @miloudett @obaku for this contest
despicable_me_2_laughing_minions-t2.jpg

Sort:  

You should check out the rules out for the contest.

great comedyopenmic post .tnx for share .keep it up....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47