Comedy Open Mic Contest - Round 20 - Followers Easy. / First Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

If you do not have the followers that you want in comedy open mic I have a solution that does not fail.

But be careful these followers will not make you laugh a lot.

1530319792905_adobe.jpg

I Nominated a @calef and @lizzy

If you want to participate in the contest you just have to read the rules of the contest which you will find in this link: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 20

Sort:  

Well that's another way to gain followers indeed, although I do not really enjoy those creatures in my neighborhood lol.. I rather just read about them or something ;)

They are faithful followers. They know how to raise your adrenaline to 100%

Oh yeah they do! At least when they follow me they are lol.. and some other scary looking creatures do too :)

To bee or not to bee, that is the question.
Peace.

I find it hard to type now :(

That's exactly what I mean. They are extreme followers.

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@rinixmax, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

Well, at least you'll have a strong followership

Haha, no thanks. I'll stick to my few followers. Nice one, @rinixmax.

It is always good to try other methods.

That is true.

That's a great idea!!

I wasn't just gonna send them honey in a wallet message.

Got to touch them with a stick.

What kind of stick do you use?

I use cinnamon sticks.

The stick can be anyone. the essence is to touch them very strong so they can notice your presence.

hive together...thats my motto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95