Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 19 - My dad gets excited when he finds out about the new round of Comedyopenmic - Round 19th - First entry.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Dad is already here the new round of comedyopenmic.

Where are you?

Dad...?

But what happened to you dad?

Nothing, son. It's just that I'm ready for my new entry in comedyopenmic.

How I look? If I look good for participation?

comedyopenmic-round 19.JPG

Do you want me to answer you?

Why do not we leave that question to our open comedy microphone friends?

What do you think of my old man's appearance?

It seems that he is very excited. Do not you believe it?

I Nominate to @naomix and @nolla

To participate just follow this link and know the rules of the contest:
Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 19

Sort:  

Nice make up

those hairs! hard to realize man's hair or lady's ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78