Comedy Open Mic Round # 12 - Teaching My Son To Be A "Macho" - by @RickyAaron

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

MORE THAN YOUR VOTE, I WANT YOU TO SEE IT !!!

Hello ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, sea horses, zombies, nannies and other species.

This is My first entry ever in this contest that I find curious and interesting.

So as not to stretch the story long, just watch the video, according to me, it's very good, but judge it yourselves

I hope you get a laugh XD

I Nominate to @avesa and @queenbee

for the #comedyopenmic round 12.
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-round-12

Thanks to all for the support! just to follow me you will make me feel very happy !!!! (it's not true) XD but I'll thank you ... bye bye

@RickyAaron

Sort:  

Ha ha ha.
From now on call for your son "daddy", and have your wife call you "boy".

hahahaha like in real life sometimes the roles are reversed XD. ..

I was about to upvote just for Megadeth. But this is good all around. Thanks.

hahaha .. well, actually Megadeth deserves 90 percent of the votes obtained by this publication, because more than a band is a legend. . . Thank you friend. . .

hahahahaha... you are a really macho!!!!!

more than you... Yes XD

That scream, haha. Thanks for your entry @rickyaaron and looking forward to more of your work.

thanks to you my friend, I had a lot of fun doing this video .. I will probably do more. . .

You should, that's funny and well done. Your son, too, did a great job.

hahaha ... it was fun to have my son speak in English ...

Hahaha!!! Me divirtió hermano. Son los mejores! Tienes mi sincero apoyo!

jaajajaa... gracias bro... igual...

Hei, sorry I didn't notice this post because I rarely check steemit nowadays.

hahaha .. calm, the same thing happens to me many times, I only nominate you because it is a requirement of the contest and you are one of my few contacts who speak english .. thank you beautiful .. I hope to see more publications of yours here because you are great in what you do

jajajajajajajaja maldita sea!!!... demasiado bueno rikityyy!!!!! .. jajajajaajja.. este post tuvo que tener 20SBD por lo menos!!

JAJAJAJA NO SACO NADA ... JEJEJE ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95