Steem Vs. SBD : Duff-Man Wants Both - Comedy Open Mic - Round 23

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Decisions , decisions ... What to invest in, Steem or SBD ?

I took to the mean streets of Springfield to find out what Duff-Man would do. I posed him the question of what he plans on investing in, Steem or SBD and his answer has greatly influenced my decision.

.............


....



BOTH ...

Thank You Duff-Man for your wisdom !


Lets spread some more laughter. Share a funny meme or gif creation in the comment section. As per the rules I must nominate some other Steemians to enter the contest. This weeks nominations are : @shortsegments & @arosebunch

This is my second entry entry into Comedy Open Mic Round 23.

Check Out My First Entry By Clicking Here

Sort:  

Hi rentmoney,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Is this something new ? I never noticed it in my last weeks entries or my first entry this week.

my Funny rating = funny as hell
is that one of them?

Cute meme. 😊

Thanks .....

😂😂😂😂😂😂
This meme is so funny
Thanks @rentmoney for making me laugh today.

Your Welcome .. I am happy you liked it.

Lol I love your decision making skills 😆

Money can also be fun..so over to my question - do you use @tipu or similar services? I am quite new at steemit and try to find good boosters. Do you have some ?

I used tipu a handful of times. They changed the T&S a couple weeks ago and I haven't used them much since.

Check https://steembottracker.com/ for bots.

your post is very beautiful I like your post thanks buddy. By. @adit123

Such a beautiful comment ... So beautiful in fact you posted it dozens of times to share that beauty with everyone :)

https://steemit.com/@adit123/comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12