You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round #41 ~ The Legend of Shittyfingers

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hahaha soooo I finally got around to reading this. (Blame yourself for posting so much that when I go to your blog to try and find this post to catch up on it, I kept getting distracted by newer posts)

The Banksy of shit smearing - my favourite phrase in this post

And this is golden

To this day, I have no idea what happened. The only thing I could come up with was that he had an accident in his pants and then pretended he was a blind Bob Ross who wanted to paint happy little trees all over my bathroom, but happened to be fresh out of paint yet was stocked to the max on mushy watery shitlogs in his knickers. That has to be it...nothing else makes sense.

So as much as I'd love to try my hand in this @comedyopenmic business, I need to understand it a bit more before I can.. What can I talk about? Anything? I'm assuming I can do a video, but does it matter how long it is? Teach meeeee

Sort:  

Ok. First things first. I’m truly honored that you come back to my page to read stuff you missed. You are amazing and...I guess you are kinda sorta cool. Maybe.

Lol @ Banksy. I laughed writing it so...good. Glad someone else found it funny.

As for COM...it can literally be about anything. Just try to make it humorous. I know you are a dullard in life and aren’t super funny but I’m sure you could muster up something that’ll make a couple humans chuckle.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65