Working Out With Ray

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Comedy Open Mic Week # 8...

I wanted to share my ridiculously hard workout routine. It's so difficult that I had a hard time capturing it on camera because I already worked out today....the things I do for you @steemit and @dtube and @comedyopenmic and @dtubedaily @steemitbloggers!!

I nominate @kimmiecfields and @venmon642

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow that shake looks tasty!

I'd love to see a followup video from the perspective of your weight spotter (who popped in briefly when you grabbed your free weights). I think we'd get some interesting commentary...LOL!

And that nutritional shake... I can't even... 😂

That's a great idea!!!! I was lifting pretty big weights!! The shake is a secret family recipe.

I could tell your spotter was concerned... 😊

I've been neglecting the key ingredient that is Hennessy for all these years!

Im glad my priceless nutrition knowledge was helpful!!

My favorite part was when you grabbed the small weights. Good job.

LITTLE!?!?!?!? I could only do one rep! Lol

It was a done in proper form that's what made it so strenuous.

Form and the proper gym attire is the MOST important thing

I'm impressed bro. Thanks for the lessons.

Juat trying to share my knowledge.

oh man... your power crunch rep style was next level.... im so following you. i need me some fitness friends. and them shakes be next level. you gotta punish to proceed... this body needs some internal torture. seagrams 7 salvation!

One day you'll be on my level. After years of punishing my body and taste buds, I can now say... Its totally worth it!

"sop up anything that shouldn't go in the body."

Haha

Haha....you wouldn't want anything unhealthy in your body.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66