You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic - Round 2!!!

in #comedyopenmic7 years ago

Cool, thanks for sharing for all of us, I'm happy to join the first week's #Comedyopenmic contest. In this second week I do not know can or not. I'm not good at speaking English, but I like to make stand-up comedy vidio in Aceh, Indonesia.
Regards.

Sort:  

You are welcome to make a in your own language, it will lots of fun.

Wow, this is so much fun. I'm trying to make my comedy video in my own language, but how do you understand it?

I won't be able to. If you don't mind it would be good to do a google translate of the text and we can judge it based on that. But still include the video in your own language. Will be more fun that way I think.

All right, thanks for the information. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34