Comedy Open Mic Round 5 : My Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hei everyone, this is my meme entry for @comedyopenmic contest!
I hope you like it!

11-04-51-images.jpg

source

Thanks always make me motivated to try to make funny in steemit, I'm happy to be a part of #comedyopenmic contest.

Thank you @comedyopenmic & @idikuci. Thanks also to the judges and curators @bitfiend, @carlgnash, @punchline, @steemwizards, @nonameslefttouse, @trafalgar, @dandesign86, @bluetower, @steemmatt, @dj123, @take5, and @teaching.
Thank you all.

My best regards @rastaufik10

IMG-20180309-WA0049.jpg

Sort:  

Haha good one !

Hey @rastaufik10, nice entry. Please nominate 2 people for this round. Thank you.

Okay, I have invited two people to join this contest in Round 5.

f*** words but its cool. haha! good luck monkey!

greetings @cutramadhani, please upvote if you think it's cool

I am done. I vote it since fiew time after it posted . Thank you @dj123 :)

Hahaha fakyu and thank you :D

what is the stamped milk stolen?
hahahha

That's why as a father we should always brush our teeth, in order to the smell of "mild" then we can freely have milk wkwkwk

@rastaufik10 ikut kontes juga?

Jeruk makan jeruk sang kali nyoe haha

Ha ha ha.. Overseas dosis nih bapaknya :D

if you like it, please upvote ras

Yes I would like to support him always, but for today I must rest My vote, caused My voting power down, I would like to do that for next Day after rest time :)

hahahah. Parah :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52