You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shanghai Fashionista--ComedyOpenMic Round 10

Hahaha, I'm from Canada and the kids got a new teacher in his early twenties that has pot leaves on his shoes. When they asked him about it, he tried to tell these 16 and 17 year olds that they were maple leaves.

I guess he thinks that teenagers in the north are idiots.

Sort:  

Ha! Kids are wearing socks all the time here in China with dope leaves on them and they really do think they are maple leaves, some of them at least.

Well, it will be legal here on July 1st, so send them over on a vacation and they can smoke both. I forgot to mention that I wrote a post about this mixup a while ago, but this just reminded me again. I don't know how I got so forgetful. Too much maple leaves I guess.

https://steemit.com/funny/@profanereviews/hey-man-you-got-any-weed

Nice, just read it and left an awesome suggestion for your next post.

Yes, you did. I appreciate that shit.

Get 'er done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64