Sort:  

Hi @popsoz,

Can you please provide sources for your images?

Geddy photo - Rush.com
Capo photo - Gutiarcenter.com

Cheers.

Love that song btw.

It's amazing. Hahaaa

He has one of my favorite voices.

Tiny Tim's pretty cool too, but he died on stage. Geddy Lee might need to be careful how he uses that capo.

Good advice!!! Some say "If you choose not to decide. You still have made a choice" is Rush's best quote, but "don't make that capo too tight Geddy" is a close second! (That's an obvious reference to the tragedy that befell Tiny Tim as you so eloquently pointed out.

Thank you captain obvious. You are a funny man. ;) I mean it is obvious. He's got to have some trick up his sleeve...or down his pants. I'm tappin' out. I'm done here. I've wreaked my havoc. "Great balls of fire!" Hahaha.

I loved Tiny Tim. It's so sad how he died. But a lesson to be heeded, I suppose. They say the best musicians make a deal with the devil. If only we knew...how they must suffer for their art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43