Comedy open mic round #10 - entry #1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I doesn't need no scientist to tell my that uranus smells bad - #justsayin'

Scientists have confirmed that Uranus smells really bad. It’s also a true fact about the seventh planet in our solar system. The clouds of the gas giant would smell like rotten eggs - Extreme Tech
https://www.extremetech.com/extreme/268170-scientists-confirm-uranus-smells-terrible

uranus-640x353.jpg
source

Nominating @abawhale & @dip

Sort:  

I was looking for Uranus but all I see are spaceballs. Good scientific information, though.

May the Schwartz be with you.
schwartz.png

Rotten eggs? What about digested nacho cheese and beer?

There was a joke I heard once where the puchline was "nacho cheese", but in the context of "not your cheese".

It wasn't a good joke.

Oh yeah. I know that one. (Deletes next three jokes)

If Your Anus smells like rotten eggs, you're one better than mine...

Nice man

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57