You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Look Behind The Curtain Dorothy 👻 | A Horror Themed Comedy Open Mic Week 36 Entry

hahahahahahaha... I see what you did there.. but.. I think you missed the important details... for example the ''twister'' was an analogy for this :

I once had one of those twisters and experienced hallucinations and saw horrible things... the trauma erased most of my memories.. so.. i'm sure that's what Dorothy experienced..

I hope that Dorothy is having better times coping with cake.. but I think I have the solution to overcome her rotten apple and munchkin trauma... here it is :

Rotten apple cake.. you can even eat the wormy and experience cakey deliciousness... I think that after 1 ... or 50 of these.. she will be fine and will be able to visit the munchkins again... or not.. maybe she'd prefer going to the other ''palace''.. it needs painting.. but they give pastries over there... and.. well.. who doesn't like pastries?

Sort:  

Oh my god I read this half alseep the other morning and then never commented.. I really need to stop doing that 😂

First of all... KFC has fries?!?! And is that sandwich really a twister?? 🤔 I’ve never seen such a thing...

And yes, rotten apple cake would have totally fixed this issue .. why didn’t she think of that?!! And not sure about the munchkins though.. dang mafia munchkins.. best she just eats cake and watches the cat videos I think.

Pastries!?!!! Where are the pastries!?!! Where is this other palace you speak off??

❤️🍪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55