No Manga in Public - Comedy Open Mic Round 8

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I got bored waiting for the train today so I thought I'd pass the time. I didn't expect the manga to be too exciting but before I knew it, I had an unexpected side effect which came just in time to board the train. Unfortunately, it was peak hour and the train was full so I had to stand right next to the doors.

My dilemma was whether to face the doors or the big black guy standing in front on me. I chose pain over hemorrhoids.

gif

@cemke and @charliechain, I think you've practiced enough with @traf. Come and do some funnies at comedyopenmic.

Sort:  

manga... more like mangled

Amirite?

High 5!!

That damn "manga" always gets me in a state. It should come with a warning:

Do not use in public places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70