You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roseanne Cancelled because She Made Fun of her Sister - Comedy Open Mic Round 15

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Honestly I can take a joke, but at the same token it needs to be at humor expense not someones appearance, race, or religion. Plus since i was a kid I had always hated Rosanna the show. That dam laugh is annoying!!! LOL

Any who good luck with the comedy open mic.

IMG_0501 (1).JPG

Sort:  

I could never stand the laugh either haha. I just found it ironic that the person she's making fun of kinda looks like her :D.

Hope to see you participate, maybe next time I'll have to nominate you!

No I agree! They both have similar faces ha ha.

Yeah, sounds great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33