The Impossible Limerick: Roasting the Judges - Comedy Open Mc Round #10

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

THe impossible limerickRoasting the judges.jpg

You can win SBD!

This is the challenge: spot the joke.
Leave your answer in the comments.
The one who has the best sense of humor earns 1 SBD.


(Source: Giphy.com)

Now for some roasting of the judges of @comedyopenmic

@amirtheawesome1
Amir the Awesome was trying to laugh
But ended up chocking on a cough
Which wasn't really sad
If only I would have had
The one and only copy of his autograph

@diebitch?
There once was a girl called bitch
She had great friends who were rich
So she pleaded insane
Drank some champagne
But mysteriously ended up in a ditch

Ok, there is some weird thing happening, these limericks are cursed, sorry if I offend you, but that is the point of roasting, I have not invented this term, I'm only doing what I was told...

@dj123?
There are rumors there is a person who spams
Or at least who writes a lot of comments
He doesn't have a blog
So he might be a frog
Who quaacks and considers that contents

ok, that was some bad rhyming, but there is just so little to work with in case of dj, that I had to make due with what I got

@idikuci?
There is a guy who can write but does memes
That are probably funny in his dreams
But he earns his keep
By trying to sleep
With someone who is not as ugly as she seems

@holybranches!
Holybranch tries to keep the #comedyopenmic bunch afloat
Flags them all with that most tiny and most puniest of votes
Yet in the end none of that matters
She writes posts with too many letters
And you find yourself killed by fake laughs being stuck in your throat

@take5??!
Take5 is the most notorious ghost on steem
whom you might sometimes already have seen
a vote here and there
no comment just a glare
But beware those resteems are a smoke screen

Ok, that was the least funny, truth is never funny, shit I forgot, can I ever be cured, it's all the fault of @bex-dk and @damianjayclay and I suppose they are 298% nominated by now to participate in this stupid #comedyopenmic contest.

@dandesign64
There is a guy who steals memes of giphy
Adds a punchline and thinks he is spiffy
So the joke is on you
If you upvote that goo
And I just looked up the definition of iffy

Okay calling it a day.
IT'S A DAY!

This is my second entry for the #comedyopenmic round 10.
At least I tried.

Sort:  

Ah, now I know a bit about the judges judging me. upvotes then runs like Hell to avoid their wrath--Dr Zoidberg style

Honored to take the first hit, especially coming from a fellow MC.

You're very welcome. Still trying to find out what makes you awesome, I know, keep on dreaming...

This is about as funny as a leapord trying to sneak into a bubble wrap Factory. So I must confess, that I won the contest, as I have literally spotted the joke.

Holy is a guy... Yes I know we were surprised too, but he's shown us evidence.

Dj, writes more than any other person I know in steem. there is too much content there...

Great work Noby, finally something I can understand.

Of course she is a guy, I was being all-inclusive for once.
Glad you seem to appreciate at least something worth 12% of your good-will. I'm improving.

outed as a murderer. Will snitch if caught

This is sweet. I've impressed by all poetic form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34