Please Click Here For Placebo Effect

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

The world is a wonderful place full of magic and unicorns and lovely people laughing about my jokes, full of shit...

Forget about it.
Who cares.
About the world.
Just close your eyes and all your problems are gone.
(Unless you're an idealist.)

I can understand you have already stopped reading about now.
You didn't even make it to the meme
I made for you to ponder the meaning of life.

At least none of this post is plagiarized.
That is what makes it boring hmm, funny.
Originality is such a rare thing for Steem nowadays.

I'm depressed funny.

People just want to have sex laugh about intelligent stupid jokes.

Sex sells. And wins you the @comedyopenmic prize.

This is not my entry for @comedyopenmic round 6 5.

Philosophers are not funny.
This is actually true, and I laughed about it.
I'm a philosopher.
Head spinning.
This, people, is a paradox!


Copyright by @nobyeni
This is not a meme

I will nominate @anikekirsten who a nice prize last round,
no I will nominate my latest followers as that seems random enough...
@chrisee and @melindaa who both have a MINUS 39 rep so I'm sure they will be hilarious!

Please click the button below for instant placebo effect.

Sort:  

I like your humor, does that mean I also have no humor?

I guess it does. Congrats! You have now been selected to be nominated next week ;)

Oh dear, I have to be funny?

I'll bet a minus 39 rep could win this contest...

anything can happen in COM, you've seen how it works vangolucky.....it's melancholic madness in the judging process!

I fear you are too smart for me. We shouldn't interact. My ego couldn't handle it.

Thank you for confirming why I'm never winning much in this 'comedy' contest!
And you're welcome.

both melindaa and cherisee have been follow spamming me. Is that an attempt to get me to follow them? I can't believe melindaa is still making more than me on some of her posts... Now that there is hilarious!

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 97 times in the last 8 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67