You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Back the Bullies >>> Some of Us, Self-Evidently ... Need an Ass-Kicking (ComedyOpenMic #39)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

@quillfire

Ah man, I know these kind are in the UK too and it burns my eyes reading about it and hearing them talk. I'd even go as far to say that I feel parts of my intelligence literally being eaten away by listening to them.

PC? PCoff more like! Everyone has issues like you say and most of the population with those issues just get on with life because life goes on. Unfortunately, it's these types of Ol' Gristlers that make the most noise (no pun intended ref: Jazz Hands).

Like I mentioned, can't help but think this is an organised group of trolls. Imagine the Olympic Games or any sporting event where no-one was allowed to cheer on their team or celebrate a win. My goodness, jog on!

When these kids enter the world of business (if they do) then they may well have a shock (as I did after leaving University having been there for 10 years, clapping away in the labs) - read the article but not the video in full.

Jogging on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43