Sort:  

bluffer's guide? yep. but before that you might start a Facepalm collection first.

Haha - a facepalm guide to cryptocurrency?

yep. the Force is with thee. go forth!

The force is also in the palm that connects with the face when we hear more Moon Noob stories!

People have got to learn the basics! thanks for your entry.

Haha, they really do! That's why I'm going to teach them the basics with my Bluffer's Guide. Hoping that will at least smarten up the Moon Noobs :)

Let them learn the hard way. It builds character. This is why I have 6000 Beanie Babies (you might have to look that up to get the joke.)

Thanks for the entry.

Wow, I didn't even know they had that many.

Haha, builds character :D I like that! Thanks for checking it out!

Very funny, had a chuckle to this - probably cuz its too close to home!!! :)

Haha, thanks for reading it and glad it made you chuckle! I'm sure it won't be the last conversation I have like this with people :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53