Entry for Comedy Open Mic round 5 : Fat Jokes

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Just like some people cannot resist fast food, I just can't help enjoying the occassional fat joke.

This is my entry for Comedyopenmic round 5.

fat-dry-cleane-cartoonr.jpg

taxi-ft.jpg

fat-skater-cartoon.jpg

I nominate @vampy and @clove71 for Comedy Open Mic.

For more cartoon art check @news-today and @elohibaluk

zuckerberg1.jpg

Sort:  

I wonder how much it costs to ride that Cab

Haha, I wonder where to put my luggage.

These made me hungry.

I know, i couldn't stop eating whilst making them.

These jokes are good, but I have to keep scrolling since my fat stomach keeps blocking the bottom portion of the screen. I'll have to revisit your page after Ioose a few:)

Haha, I will have to make a cartoon about that and add it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47