Is it THAT Bad? | DComedy #146

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Comedy Open Mic Round 11

I nominate @clixmoney and @tibfox

Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

Looks like someone is having a bad day...

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How could you, rich Winny? A man's gotta have his eggs, fried, boiled, fertilized...at least, that's what I heard.

Exactly man!! See! You get me!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Man, I just love your humour.

Thank you mate!! I'm glad that I am able to entertain you ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

You have a really nice kitchen, haha.

He needs a plant with that egg. 🍆

Thank you for the kitchen compliment :) Really needed that ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha, share housing tribulations :)
Peace.

That's a new word for me "tribulations" lol

Still waiting for our comedy skit brother

Winny out...for now ;)

I recorded it all yesterday, will be uploading it tonight :)
Peace.

And the oscar award is... Jajaja good job

Thank you very much!! Glad you liked it :)

Winny out...for now ;)

you are doing good.

Thank you! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

ha ha I couldn't stop laughing this is awesome man!
loved the character who was just continuing eating.

Man I realize I missed you a lot bro...
can't wait for more

Namasté & Lots of love
Nama & Robin
From @thenamadicway

Great stuff, you are killing it in @dtube

Thank you brother! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67