DComedy #87 - Will Crazy Winny get Fired?

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Comedy Open Mic Week 5

I'm nominating @maslowmission and @maneki-neko

Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

Winny had enough with Crazy Winny and so he is requesting to fire him.

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great 1st entry @myndnow! looking forward to seeing your 2nd entry :)

Wooohoooo!! Glad that I got in!! :) thank you!

Winny out...for now ;)

here's a tip to increase your connection with your viewers, recognize your commenters who upvoted and encouraged you by giving them a small upvote 5-15% will do depending on the feedback you get, for spammers who did upvote you 1% will do.

Thank you very much for that tip man! At the beginning I was doing that consistently, but since more and more members joined the dtubedaily (which I'm a part of) my voting power went down drastically and I wanted to save it for videos for people who didn't get the dtube upvotes, however now that I follow the dtubedaily trail, it's time for me to start upvoting comments again. It's a good point brother!! Thank you so much man!! <3

Winny out...for now ;)

just small recognition will do, won't drain you too much ;)

That was amazing. 2 thumbs up! I died! Slow motion and dramatic sound ftw. Did not expect the boss to show up! Awesome with a dab of dafuq did i just watch :)

Hahahahahahaha I'm so happy that I'm able to make you smile! I think I'm the master of "dafuq did I just watch?" Lol

Thank for taking your time to get confused :D

Winny out...for now ;)

After watching again I have a question -- which Winny got fired? It looks like normal Winny got fired instead of Crazy Winny.

Yeah, normal Winny got fired man...In his face :D

Winny out...for now ;)

I mean, you are going places. I hope you got yourself a good doctor too! Don't stay in the sun for too long!

Loved it.

Artakush IS THE BUSH...

Go back to your bush man! Hahahahaha <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Love it! So funny bro. That's cold, just fired you like that. lol

Glad that u liked it ma man! :)

Yeah, my damn boss!!

Winny out...for now ;)

winny day ^^

HELLS TO THE YEAH!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahaha your tension is always so good!

Thank you brother!! :) Always nice to know that I can make people smile :)

Winny out...for now ;)

I'm crying. That booger flick... I just... Thank you.

Hahaha, glad that u liked it brotherhood! Feels great to know that I can make people smile :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Good stuff myndnow !

I will be pleasured if you take a look at this post: https://stееmit.com/@patrickbaxter/people-never-tell-of-ice-or-the-snow-that-glitters-nice and give me a feedback!

I will follow your future posts!

Looks like we'll be dealing with Crazy Winny from now on.

Looks like it :D

Thank you for watching this :)

Winny out...for now ;)

your little brother made me smile

Glad to hear that brotherhood!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44