How Meditation is like for Beginners | Comedy Open Mic Round 33 (First Entry)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


I nominate @kevinli and @adetorrent

Hey there FREAKING awesome people

Do you feel the same?

Remember that you are FREAKING awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi myndnow,

Thank your post in the #comedyopenmic tag.
This is just to let you know that you already have reached the limit of entries in the Comedyopenmic comedy contest. They were so good we couldn't possibly let you have another entry, it wouldn't be fair to have the judges hurt themselves with laughter. Well that and the rules only allow a limited number entries per round

To find out more visit @comedyopenmic

Thanks for your understanding

Hahahahaha LOL! Maybe we should do a collab again ha

Winny out...for now 😉

That's so me!

Hahaha lol you are not alone then 😜

Winny out...for now 😉

You made want to get back in do openmic great post I like your videos and u bring something new to openmic

Wooohoooo!! That's awesome to hear mate!!

Winny out...for now 😉

I voted for your publication and I followed you
do not forget to do the same in my last publication!

Hey there! Thank you so much for following, but I don't usually do follow for follow. I follow people that I enjoy and like their content OR you have built a relationship with me (not as in bf gf 😂) but as in commenting often and consistently or any other way.

Thank you anyways! ❤️

Winny out...for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84