I have THE ASS | DComedy #156

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Comedy Open Mic Round 12

I nominate @waybeyondpadthai and @aarongmunoz

Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

I have the ass...how about you?

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have had but a taste of the ass.

Oh wow, dtubedaily is commenting on my post? :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Oops it has been so long I posted with my browser - still logged in as Dtubedaily! Sorry my bad my bad, that was my vulgar comment.

It happens :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Congratulations @myndnow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

บอกว่าโง่สกิด 5555555555 เดี๋ยวทำขึ้นมาแล้วจะตกใจ

Ok, now this time I don't know what YOU mean hahahahahaha

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahaha! Super drupa!!!

Glad I was able to make you laugh! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61