Feed Filler: Comedy Open Mic 41

Things have been quiet on Steem of late and many who continue to post are posting about Steem. I'll be honest with you, I'm starting to get bored of reading views on Steem, both the doom and gloom posts and the peppy ones.

So I'm going to have some fun and share some things that made me laugh recently and maybe put something in the feeds of anyone who might be following me if they haven't gotten bored and left.

IMG_20181212_163410.jpg

received_2130499407192316.jpeg

received_828582484196553.jpeg

received_828903607497774.jpeg

This is me, first thing in the morning. How do you like my hair?

FB_IMG_1544594377205.jpg

What has made you laugh recently?


~○♤○~

Nominating @galenkp, because he might actually realise now he's using partiko and because I know how much he LOVES to be nominated for contests. Also nominating @corpsvalues because I miss him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi minismallholding,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

image.png
image.png
image.png

That kids face with the text: "Something important?"
:D :D :D

And I can really relate to the "Sometimes it takes me all day to get nothing done."
Pure gold I say. Pure gold.

I have nothing that has made me laugh recently. Or I can't remember.
Thank you for this not about Steem post. That made me happy!

man i have the same problem. I can't remember what made me laugh recently. Or nothing has.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes life sucks. That's always funny.

sometimes?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. On those occasions when it's not pretty awful. That's always so sweet.

Ok here is something funny:
I have made it a habit to drink plenty of water now a days. Of course I have to visit restroom a lot.
Now I don't even have to think to go to the restroom and thats good.
But every now and then I am already on the half way to the restroom when I realize i don't need to pee.
And sometimes for no reason I am already inside the restroom too.

(Hoping this made sense to you as I was very confused on how to write this in words LoL)

So with the water habit came the restroom habit! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Sometimes it takes me all day to get nothing done.

Haha, I can so relate to that! Thanks for filling my feed with something different. I think I will have to check out the other comedy open mic tags now for a good laugh.

It reminded me of those days where I don't stop and am exhausted at the end, but didn't get a single thing I'd planned to do done!

Congratulations @minismallholding! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I'll be honest with you, I'm starting to get bored of reading views on Steem, both the doom and gloom posts and the peppy ones.

damn right i am as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Some of my favourite authors too! Used to have nice discussions, but I really don't know what to say any more...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81