You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tag, You're it | Comedy Open Mic Round 14

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

He gets too many shout outs. You have to at least visit his post he made last week. Sorry to say, but you might get a quicker response here:

https://twitter.com/certainassets?lang=en

Sort:  

I don't tweet.

Will need to ask someone to do that.

Done. You didn't have to ask. Maybe it'll help, but that won't be the last of it

Will need to ask someone to do that.

thanks

I see. You are kind like me then anonymous. I'm still debating whether I just grow out of my pen name.

It just means it's harder. Because you first need to create an identity for the pen name, then you can capture the audience. The process is easier is you use your name and have an established following and/or friends to call on

Thanks for explaining. I think you were the one who invited me to open mic first. I can't remember but thanks. It's been fun. I hope the community continues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73