Mike Salvi Stand Up at The Crypto Shit Show - Comedy Open Mic Round # 7

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)


Here's a few clips of my set at The Crypto Shit Show in Baltimore on 3/28. Next show in a few months, so follow me for updates and the occasional chuckle.

As for Steemit's Comedy Open Mic, this is my first official entry. I hope I did everything right. This is me on stage, hope you like it. I'm nominating @kryptik and @arkstrikle to come join the party.

Also follow @comedyopenmic for all comedic endeavors on steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

was everyones comedy based around crypto??? that would be fun. nice work @mikesalvi

first and foremost, i love your name. to answer your question, i was the only comic at this event, so yes. also thank you @buttcoins!!!

Haha dude! Good jokes.
Fav was live streaming question. Nailed it.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11