You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scolding My Cousins Part 1 - Comedy Open Mic Round 33 Entry 1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I mean, look at it! One wrong move could turn this from a family kiss to "let's make a family" kiss.

😂😂😂! And I salute your cousin Karar for stealing the car to prove his point. That is so awesome! Hehe.

Thank you for writing this @amirtheawesome1. It is a very intimate sharing on the culture and I applaud you for that. Good luck with the contest :)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading in I really appreciate the fact that people take time out of their day and read my posts with all the other posts they could be reading.

Thank you. I’m glad you liked it.

It was good, which brings people to read it. Steem on! :) Wishing you a good weekend there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88