Theft. Comedy Open Mic - Round 22. Part 1.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Beware of unfamiliar grandmothers!

http://magspace.ru/blog/humor/bad/page4/?period=all

I appoint the @serkagan and the @mineopoly to participate in this round.

Thanks for the support in my messages.@magnata

Sort:  

i think the only familiar grandmothers should be your own

This is why you should never trust a blonde.

Hi @magnata, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @kouba01and doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for nominating me and for citing your source. That is one bad grandma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66